Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees generally meet the 3rd Wednesday of the month (September – June) at 7 p.m.  Please check our calendar to confirm the date. Meetings are open to the public.  Please contact the Library Director (607-753-1042 or e-mail at least 1 week in advance to request privilege of the floor.

To read past minutes visit

Board members serve for a five year term.

Name Term Expires (December)
Vivian Bosch, President 2021
Russ Ruthig, Vice President 2017
Mimi Griswold, Secretary 2021
Dr. Mark L. Martin, Treasurer 2020
Diane Ames 2018
Mike Anderson 2019
Linda Eberly 2018
Nick Esposito 2018
Laura Gathagan 2021
Kim Hay 2017
Kathleen Hennessy 2019
Georgette Ogle 2019
Randi Storch 2020
Myron Walter 2020
John Whittleton 2017