Cortland Free Library Annual Meeting Minutes January 18, 2017

Members present: Ms. Vivian Bosch, Mrs. Linda Eberly, Dr. Nick Esposito, Dr. Laura Gathagan, Ms. Kathleen Hennessy, Ms. Kim Hay, Dr. Mark Martin, Mr. Russ Ruthig, Ms. Jacie Spoon, Dr. Randi Storch, Mr. Myron Walter, Mr. John Whittleton

Excused: Mrs. Diane Ames, Mr. Mike Anderson, Ms. Mimi Griswold, Mrs. Georgette Ogle

The Cortland Free Library Annual Meeting was called to order at 7:05 p.m. by Dr. Nick Esposito.

The Board reaffirmed the 2016 annual meeting minutes originally approved 2-24-16.

The following ballot for Election of Library Board Members and Officers was distributed. All candidates were elected unanimously.

BALLOT FOR CORTLAND FREE LIBRARY BOARD MEMBERS AND OFFICERS - JANUARY 18, 2017

			_
TO VOTE IN FAV	OR OF ALL NOMINEES	S FOR BOARD MEMBER	RS AND OFFICES CHECK THIS BOX
Ballot for Truste	es of Cortland Free Li	brary Board Terms run	to December 2021.
*Vivian Bosch		Vote in favor	Vote against
*Laura <u>Gathagan</u>		Vote in favor	Vote against
*Mimi Griswold		Vote in favor	Vote against
* current membe	ers of the Board		
Ballot for Officer	s of Cortland Free Lik	orary Board. Terms run	ı to January 2018.
President:	Vivian Bosch	Vote in favor	Vote against
Vice President:	Russ Ruthig	Vote in favor	Vote against
Secretary:	Mimi Griswold	Vote in favor	Vote against
Treasurer:	Mark Martin	Vote in favor	Vote against
Ballot for Execut	ive Committee of Co	rtland Free Library Boa	rd. Terms run to January 2018.
President:	Vivian Bosch	Vote in favor	Vote against
Vice President:	Russ Ruthig	Vote in favor	Vote against
Secretary:	Mimi Griswold	Vote in favor	Vote against

Vote in favor

Vote in favor

Vote against Vote against

New Business: none Old Business: none

Treasurer:

Trustee:

The annual meeting adjourned at 7:15 p.m.

Mark Martin

Diane Ames