Cortland Free Library Annual Meeting Minutes December 19, 2018

The Annual Meeting of the Cortland Free Library Board of Trustees was called to order at 8:23 PM on December 19, 2018.

Members present: Diane Ames (by phone), Mike Anderson, Vivian Bosch, who presided, Linda Eberly, Nick Esposito, Kim Hay, Kathleen Hennessy, Mark Martin, Georgette Ogle, Randi Storch, Russ Ruthig, Myron Walter, John Whittleton and Tammy Sickmon, Interim Library Director.

Members excused: Sandro Mironti and Maria Manning.

A prepared ballot for the election of board members, officers and the executive committee for 2019 was presented as follows:

- Board Members, with terms from 2019 to 2023: Bryan Riccardi, Diane Ames and Nick Esposito.
- Officers for 2019: President: Vivian Bosch, Vice-President: Diane Ames, Secretary: Maria Manning, Treasurer: Mark Martin.
- Executive Committee: Vivian Bosch, Diane Ames, Maria Manning, Mark Martin and Nick Esposito.

The slate was approved unanimously. President Bosch will contact the new trustee.

As there was no old or new business, the meeting adjourned at 8:25 PM.

Linda Eberly, Secretary