Staff

Library Director: Jen Graney, MLIS (director@cortlandfreelibrary.org)

Youth Services Librarian: Tammy Sickmon, MLS (youth@cortlandfreelibrary.org)
Youth Services Library Assistant: Jaymie Closson (jaymie@cortlandfreelibrary.org)

Assistant to the Director / Adult Services Manager: Theresa Mekeel (reference@cortlandfreelibrary.org)
Business Manager: Lorrene Moore (office@cortlandfreelibrary.org)
Library Materials & Cataloging Specialist: Aimee Dorward (cataloging@cortlandfreelibrary.org) 
Library Computer Technician:  Steve Marstall (steve@cortlandfreelibrary.org)
Library Maintenance Technician: Vacant

Circulation Staff (help@cortlandfreelibrary.org)
Linda Cox (linda@cortlandfreelibrary.org)
Abigail Hitchcock (abby@cortlandfreelibrary.org) 
William Howard (will@cortlandfreelibrary.org)
Alizabeth Knout (alizabeth@cortlandfreelibrary.org)

Lois Meyer (lois@cortlandfreelibrary.org)